Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

ACTIVE SUBSTANCES

Gatuline - the active ingredient of the stars!

Gatuline is obtained from the paracress and is an extremely effective remedy from nature, its muscle relaxing effect has been in recent times discovered for cosmetics: It ensures that our facial muscles do not cramp, which can result in unsightly wrinkles and lines. Due to the gentler effect, it does not delete the individual facial expressions, rather microcontractions are slowed down and inhibited, the face appears relaxed, smooth and tight. At the same time, side effects with this miracle cure of nature are excluded: The facial expressions remain natural, pain is spared and nobody finds a face treated with Gatuline as "artificial".

It is called the active ingredient of the stars because many celebrities have the organic botox injected because, unlike other botox active ingredients, it is purely plant-based.

Kalinat DNA

Our skin is damaged by sun exposure and environmental pollution and has to regenerate. Over time, this structure of DNA works less and less, which is why our skin forgives less and less damage as we get older. This new one is made from maritime raw materials Cosmetic ingredient for one absolute innovation: Kalinat DNA supports and promotes the Repair the damaged DNA and improves skin elasticity due to its constructive effect, makes the contours tighter again and the skin becomes more radiant: its plumping effect is evident on the entire face.

Since the active ingredient is completely natural, it gets into the deeper layers of the skin much better. By stimulating the cells to do so-called pinocytosis (also called "cell drinking"), other active substances (such as gatulins) are transported into the cell "in a backpack" by Kalinat DNA, in order to develop their full effect there.

Juveleven

Juveleven has a positive effect on the Cell repair mechanism, their renewal and longevity. Juveleven protects the cell DNA from damage and helps to reduce DNA damage that has arisen as a result of environmental influences and UV radiation. It's delayed the signs of aging and improves the appearance of the skin. You look much younger.

Low and high molecular hyaluronic acid solution

High molecular hyaluronic acid works on the skin surface and forms a light and invisible film, this reduces the natural water loss of the skin and cushions small wrinkles again.

Low molecular weight hyaluronic acid consists of smaller molecules that penetrate the skin and provide a high degree of moisture there. This replenishes the skin's fluid reservoir, Wrinkles and lines are padded from the inside, the skin looks firmer and plumper.

Illumiscin

lllumiscin reduces pigment spots by inhibiting melanin and lipofuscin pigments. Pigment spots are getting smaller and can be almost completely obscured over time. The lightening makes the skin look healthier, younger and purer. At the same time, Illumiscin prevents the creation of new pigment spots.

Pore away and Evermat

Through these active ingredients the pores refined and the facial skin matted. The structure is refined and the skin complexion is thus sustainably improved. The skin appears smoother, softer and, above all, cleaner. The luminosity and vitality returns.

Syn Eye

The active ingredient Syn Eye effectively fights puffiness, shadows and wrinkles around the eyes. The skin around the eyes looks plumper, smoother and more youthful. Syn Eye provides the sensitive skin around the eyes with sufficient moisture.

 

Nature:

The special thing about CELLSTAR: the active ingredients come from nature. Gatuline is purely vegetable and is obtained from the paracress. Kalinat DNA comes from from maritime raw materials.

This is the ultimate beauty secret, using natural ingredients!

Proven Quality:

The products were developed and manufactured by specialists in Austria and Germany. In addition, they were vtested for effectiveness by a Swiss dermatologist.

Free of:

CELLSTAR is dermatologically tested, free of parabens, silicone oils, paraffin oils and mineral oils and is of course developed and manufactured without animal testing.

Überspringen

Dein Einkaufswagen

Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.
Klicken Sie hier, um den Einkauf fortzusetzen.

SUBSTANCES ACTIVES

Gatuline - l'ingrédient actif des étoiles!

Gatuline est obtenu à partir du paracress et est un remède extrêmement efficace de la nature, son effet relaxant musculaire a été ces derniers temps découvert pour les cosmétiques: Il garantit que nos muscles faciaux ne crampent pas, ce qui peut entraîner des rides et ridules disgracieuses. En raison de l'effet plus doux, il ne supprime pas les expressions faciales individuelles, les microcontractions sont plutôt ralenties et inhibées, le visage semble détendu, lisse et serré. Dans le même temps, les effets secondaires de cette cure miracle de la nature sont exclus: Les expressions faciales restent naturelles, la douleur est épargnée et personne ne trouve un visage traité avec Gatuline comme "artificiel".

On l'appelle l'ingrédient actif des étoiles parce que de nombreuses célébrités ont le botox organique injecté parce que, contrairement aux autres ingrédients actifs du botox, il est purement d'origine végétale.

ADN Kalinat

Notre peau est endommagée par l'exposition au soleil et la pollution de l'environnement et doit se régénérer. Au fil du temps, cette structure d'ADN fonctionne de moins en moins, c'est pourquoi notre peau pardonne de moins en moins de dommages à mesure que nous vieillissons. Ce nouveau est fabriqué à partir de matières premières maritimes Ingrédient cosmétique pour un innovation absolue: l'ADN de Kalinat soutient et promeut la Réparer l'ADN endommagé et améliore l'élasticité de la peau grâce à son effet constructif, resserre les contours et la peau devient plus éclatante: son effet repulpant est visible sur l'ensemble du visage.

Étant donné que l'ingrédient actif est entièrement naturel, il pénètre beaucoup mieux dans les couches profondes de la peau. En stimulant les cellules à faire ce que l'on appelle la pinocytose (également appelée "boisson cellulaire"), d'autres substances actives (telles que les gatulines) sont transportées dans la cellule "dans un sac à dos" par l'ADN de Kalinat, afin d'y développer leur plein effet.

Juveleven

Juveleven a un effet positif sur la Mécanisme de réparation cellulaire, leur renouvellement et leur longévité. Juveleven protège l'ADN cellulaire des dommages et aide à réduire les dommages à l'ADN qui se sont produits à la suite des influences environnementales et des rayons UV. C'est retardé les signes du vieillissement et améliore l'apparence de la peau. Vous sembliez plus jeune.

Solution d'acide hyaluronique de bas et haut poids moléculaire

Acide hyaluronique de haut poids moléculaire agit sur la surface de la peau et forme un film léger et invisible, ce qui réduit la perte d'eau naturelle de la peau et amortit à nouveau les petites rides.

Acide hyaluronique de bas poids moléculaire se compose de petites molécules qui pénètrent dans la peau et y fournissent un haut degré d’humidité. Cela reconstitue le réservoir de fluide de la peau, Les rides et ridules sont matelassées de l'intérieur, la peau paraît plus ferme et repulpée.

Illumiscin

lllumiscine réduit les taches pigmentaires en inhibant les pigments de mélanine et de lipofuscine. Les taches pigmentaires deviennent plus petites et peuvent être presque complètement obscurcis au fil du temps. L'éclaircissement rend la peau plus saine, plus jeune et plus pure. En même temps, Illumiscin empêche la création de nouvelles taches pigmentaires.

Pore away et Evermat

Grâce à ces ingrédients actifs les pores raffinés et la peau du visage est emmêlée. La structure est affinée et le teint de la peau est ainsi durablement amélioré. La peau paraît plus lisse, plus douce et surtout plus propre. La luminosité et la vitalité reviennent.

Syn Eye

L'ingrédient actif Syn Eye combat efficacement les poches, les ombres et les rides autour des yeux. La peau autour des yeux semble plus pulpeuse, plus lisse et plus jeune. Syn Eye fournit à la peau sensible du contour des yeux une hydratation suffisante.

 

La nature:

La particularité de CELLSTAR: les ingrédients actifs proviennent de la nature. La gatuline est purement végétale et est obtenu auprès du paracress. L'ADN de Kalinat provient de à partir de matières premières maritimes.

C'est le secret ultime de la beauté, en utilisant des ingrédients naturels!

Qualité éprouvée:

Les produits ont été développés et fabriqués par des spécialistes en Autriche et en Allemagne. De plus, ils étaient vtesté pour son efficacité par un dermatologue suisse.

Libre de:

CELLSTAR est testé dermatologiquement, sans parabènes, huiles de silicone, huiles de paraffine et huiles minérales et est bien sûr développé et fabriqué sans tests sur les animaux.