Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Terms of service

Terms of Service

SCOPE

The following terms and conditions apply to all orders via our online shop.

    CONTRACTING PARTIES, CONCLUSION OF CONTRACT

    The purchase contract is concluded with Cosmopolitan Cosmetics GmbH. By placing the products in the online shop, we make a binding offer to conclude a contract for these items. You can initially place our products in the shopping cart without obligation and correct your entries at any time before submitting your binding order by using the correction aids provided and explained in the order process. The contract is concluded by clicking on the order button to accept the offer for the goods contained in the shopping cart. Immediately after submitting the order, you will receive another confirmation by email. 

      CONTRACT LANGUAGE, CONTRACT TEXT STORAGE

        The language available for the conclusion of the contract is German. We save the contract text and send you the order data and a link to our terms and conditions by email. You can view and download the terms and conditions at any time here on this page.

        DELIVERY TERMS

          We deliver within Switzerland and Liechtenstein. Deliveries abroad, including to Germany, are possible. Please ask us in advance. We only deliver by shipping. Unfortunately, a self collection of the product is not possible.

          PAY

          The following payment methods are available in our shop:

          PURCHASE ON INVOICE:

          You can make a purchase on account. We would like to point out that a credit check is always carried out for first-time customers. If this turns out to be negative, we reserve the right to convert the initial delivery to advance payment.

          In special cases, the option "purchase on account" can be removed if the overall creditworthiness is questioned in the context of an economic crisis.

          PAYMENT IN ADVANCE

          The payment option is generally possible if you do not have a credit card or do not have PayPal.

          CREDIT CARD / MAESTRO

          When you place your order, you are also sending us your MOLLIE Payment Services credit card details. The payment transaction is carried out automatically by the credit card company on local terms and your card is debited.

          PAYPAL

          After placing the order, you will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal. In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via PayPal, you must be registered there or first register, legitimize with your access data and confirm the payment instruction to us. You'll get more information during the ordering process.

          The payment transaction is carried out automatically by PayPal immediately afterwards.

            RESERVATION OF OWNERSHIP

              The goods remain the property of Cosmopolitan Cosmetics GmbH until full payment has been made.

                TRANSPORT DAMAGE

                  If goods are delivered with obvious transport damage, please report such errors to the deliverer immediately and only then contact us. You are helping us to assert our own claims against the carrier or the transport insurance.

                  Failure to file a complaint or contact us will have no consequences for your legal claims and their enforcement, especially your warranty rights.

                    WARRANTY, GUARANTEES AND RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

                      The statutory liability for defects applies. Information on any additional guarantees that may apply and their exact conditions can be found with the product and on special information pages in the online shop. 

                        RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL AND RETURN

                          Swiss legislation does not guarantee the customer the right to change his mind and return a product after an online purchase. The operator of a web shop can grant this right, but is not obliged to do so.

                          Cosmopolitan Cosmetics grants its customers a period of 3 days after receipt of the goods (confirmed by the proof of delivery from the transporter). Therefore, please check immediately and very carefully whether there is transport damage or shortages. These must be reported to Cosmopolitan Cosmetics in writing or by telephone within the deadline. We cannot process unsolicited goods.

                          Shortages:

                          Here we try to correct it immediately. Please leave the goods in their original condition. 

                          Pasted goods, opened goods:

                          We cannot take back these goods for hygienic reasons. It must be destroyed on site at the recipient. The costs are borne by the recipient.

                          intolerance

                          In the event of an intolerance, the product must always be sent to Cosmopolitan Cosmetics for an in-depth test. We then check the defect and have the product tested by a cantonal laboratory if necessary. In the event of intolerance, we reserve the right to have the assessment carried out by a dermatologist.

Überspringen

Dein Einkaufswagen

Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.
Klicken Sie hier, um den Einkauf fortzusetzen.

Conditions d'utilisation

Conditions d'utilisation

PORTÉE

Les conditions générales suivantes s'appliquent à toutes les commandes via notre boutique en ligne.

    PARTENAIRES CONTRACTUELS, CONCLUSION DU CONTRAT

    Le contrat d'achat est conclu avec Cosmopolitan Cosmetics GmbH. En plaçant les produits dans la boutique en ligne, nous faisons une offre ferme pour conclure un contrat pour ces articles. Vous pouvez initialement placer nos produits dans le panier sans obligation et corriger vos entrées à tout moment avant de soumettre votre commande ferme en utilisant les aides à la correction fournies et expliquées dans le processus de commande. Le contrat est conclu en cliquant sur le bouton de commande pour accepter l'offre pour les marchandises contenues dans le panier. Immédiatement après avoir passé la commande, vous recevrez une autre confirmation par e-mail. 

      LANGUE DU CONTRAT, STOCKAGE DU TEXTE DU CONTRAT

        La langue disponible pour la conclusion du contrat est l'allemand. Nous sauvegardons le texte du contrat et vous envoyons les données de la commande et un lien vers nos conditions générales par e-mail. Vous pouvez consulter et télécharger les termes et conditions à tout moment ici sur cette page.

        CONDITIONS DE LIVRAISON

          Nous livrons en Suisse et au Liechtenstein. Livraisons à l'étranger, y compris en Allemagne, sont possibles. Veuillez nous demander à l'avance. Nous livrons uniquement par expédition. Malheureusement, une auto-collecte du produit n'est pas possible.

          PAYER

          Les méthodes de paiement suivantes sont disponibles dans notre boutique:

          ACHAT SUR FACTURE:

          Vous pouvez effectuer un achat sur compte. Nous tenons à souligner qu'une vérification de crédit est toujours effectuée pour les nouveaux clients. Si cela s'avère négatif, nous nous réservons le droit de convertir la livraison initiale en paiement anticipé.

          Dans des cas particuliers, l'option "achat sur facture" peut être supprimée si la solvabilité dans son ensemble est remise en question dans le contexte d'une crise économique.

          PAIEMENT À L'AVANCE

          L'option de paiement est généralement possible si vous n'avez pas de carte de crédit ou si vous n'avez pas PayPal.

          CARTE DE CRÉDIT / MAESTRO

          Lorsque vous passez votre commande, vous nous envoyez également les détails de votre carte de crédit MOLLIE Payment Services. La transaction de paiement est effectuée automatiquement par la société émettrice de la carte de crédit aux conditions locales et votre carte est débitée.

          PAY PAL

          Après avoir passé la commande, vous serez redirigé vers le site Internet du fournisseur en ligne PayPal. Afin de pouvoir payer le montant de la facture via PayPal, vous devez vous y inscrire ou d'abord vous inscrire, légitimer avec vos données d'accès et nous confirmer les instructions de paiement. Vous obtiendrez plus d'informations pendant le processus de commande.

          La transaction de paiement est effectuée automatiquement par PayPal immédiatement après.

            RÉSERVE DE PROPRIÉTÉ

              Les marchandises restent la propriété de Cosmopolitan Cosmetics GmbH jusqu'au paiement intégral.

                DÉGÂTS DE TRANSPORT

                  Si les marchandises sont livrées avec des dommages de transport évidents, veuillez signaler ces erreurs immédiatement au livreur et ensuite seulement nous contacter. Vous nous aidez à faire valoir nos propres créances contre le transporteur ou l'assurance transport.

                  Le défaut de déposer une plainte ou de nous contacter n'aura aucune conséquence pour vos réclamations légales et leur application, en particulier vos droits de garantie.

                    GARANTIE, GARANTIES ET DROIT DE RETRACTATION

                      La responsabilité légale des défauts s'applique. Vous trouverez des informations sur les garanties supplémentaires applicables et leurs conditions exactes avec le produit et sur les pages d'informations spéciales de la boutique en ligne. 

                        DROIT DE RETRACTATION ET RETOUR

                          La législation suisse ne garantit pas au client le droit de changer d'avis et de retourner un produit après un achat en ligne. L'exploitant d'une boutique en ligne peut accorder ce droit, mais n'est pas obligé de le faire.

                          Cosmopolitan Cosmetics accorde à ses clients un délai de 3 jours après réception de la marchandise (confirmé par le justificatif de livraison du transporteur). Par conséquent, veuillez vérifier immédiatement et très soigneusement s'il y a des dommages ou des pénuries de transport. Ceux-ci doivent être signalés à Cosmopolitan Cosmetics par écrit ou par téléphone dans le délai imparti. Nous ne pouvons pas traiter les marchandises non sollicitées.

                          Pénuries:

                          Ici, nous essayons de le corriger immédiatement. Veuillez laisser les marchandises dans leur état d'origine. 

                          Produits collés, produits ouverts:

                          Nous ne pouvons pas reprendre ces marchandises pour des raisons d'hygiène. Il doit être détruit sur place chez le destinataire. Les frais sont à la charge du destinataire.

                          intolérance

                          En cas d'intolérance, le produit doit toujours être envoyé à Cosmopolitan Cosmetics pour une inspection approfondie. Nous vérifions ensuite le défaut et faisons tester le produit par un laboratoire cantonal si nécessaire. En cas d'intolérance, nous nous réservons le droit de faire réaliser le bilan par un dermatologue.