Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

ACTIVE SUBSTANCES

Gatuline - the active ingredient of the stars!

Gatuline is obtained from the paracress and is an extremely effective remedy from nature, its muscle relaxing effect has been in recent times discovered for cosmetics: It ensures that our facial muscles do not cramp, which can result in unsightly wrinkles and lines. Due to the gentler effect, it does not delete the individual facial expressions, rather microcontractions are slowed down and inhibited, the face appears relaxed, smooth and tight. At the same time, side effects with this miracle cure of nature are excluded: The facial expressions remain natural, pain is spared and nobody finds a face treated with Gatuline as "artificial".

It is called the active ingredient of the stars because many celebrities have the organic botox injected because, unlike other botox active ingredients, it is purely plant-based.

Kalinat DNA

Our skin is damaged by sun exposure and environmental pollution and has to regenerate. Over time, this structure of DNA works less and less, which is why our skin forgives less and less damage as we get older. This new one is made from maritime raw materials Cosmetic ingredient for one absolute innovation: Kalinat DNA supports and promotes the Repair the damaged DNA and improves skin elasticity due to its constructive effect, makes the contours tighter again and the skin becomes more radiant: its plumping effect is evident on the entire face.

Since the active ingredient is completely natural, it gets into the deeper layers of the skin much better. By stimulating the cells to do so-called pinocytosis (also called "cell drinking"), other active substances (such as gatulins) are transported into the cell "in a backpack" by Kalinat DNA, in order to develop their full effect there.

Juveleven

Juveleven has a positive effect on the Cell repair mechanism, their renewal and longevity. Juveleven protects the cell DNA from damage and helps to reduce DNA damage that has arisen as a result of environmental influences and UV radiation. It's delayed the signs of aging and improves the appearance of the skin. You look much younger.

Low and high molecular hyaluronic acid solution

High molecular hyaluronic acid works on the skin surface and forms a light and invisible film, this reduces the natural water loss of the skin and cushions small wrinkles again.

Low molecular weight hyaluronic acid consists of smaller molecules that penetrate the skin and provide a high degree of moisture there. This replenishes the skin's fluid reservoir, Wrinkles and lines are padded from the inside, the skin looks firmer and plumper.

Illumiscin

lllumiscin reduces pigment spots by inhibiting melanin and lipofuscin pigments. Pigment spots are getting smaller and can be almost completely obscured over time. The lightening makes the skin look healthier, younger and purer. At the same time, Illumiscin prevents the creation of new pigment spots.

Pore away and Evermat

Through these active ingredients the pores refined and the facial skin matted. The structure is refined and the skin complexion is thus sustainably improved. The skin appears smoother, softer and, above all, cleaner. The luminosity and vitality returns.

Syn Eye

The active ingredient Syn Eye effectively fights puffiness, shadows and wrinkles around the eyes. The skin around the eyes looks plumper, smoother and more youthful. Syn Eye provides the sensitive skin around the eyes with sufficient moisture.

 

Nature:

The special thing about CELLSTAR: the active ingredients come from nature. Gatuline is purely vegetable and is obtained from the paracress. Kalinat DNA comes from from maritime raw materials.

This is the ultimate beauty secret, using natural ingredients!

Proven Quality:

The products were developed and manufactured by specialists in Austria and Germany. In addition, they were vtested for effectiveness by a Swiss dermatologist.

Free of:

CELLSTAR is dermatologically tested, free of parabens, silicone oils, paraffin oils and mineral oils and is of course developed and manufactured without animal testing.

Überspringen

Dein Einkaufswagen

Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.
Klicken Sie hier, um den Einkauf fortzusetzen.

WIRKSTOFFE

Gatuline – der Wirkstoff der Stars!

Gatuline wird aus der Parakresse gewonnen und ist ein extrem wirksames Mittel aus der Natur , seine muskelentspannende Wirkung wurde in jüngster Zeit für die Kosmetik entdeckt: Sie sorgt dafür, dass sich unsere Gesichtsmuskeln nicht verkrampfen, wodurch unschöne Falten und Linien entstehen können. Aufgrund der sanfteren Wirkung löscht es die individuelle Mimik nicht, vielmehr werden Mikrokontraktionen verlangsamt und gehemmt, das Gesicht wirkt entspannt, glatt und straff. Gleichzeitig sind Nebenwirkungen mit diesem Wundermittel der Natur ausgeschlossen: Die Mimik bleibt natürlich, Schmerzen bleiben erspart und niemand befindet ein mit Gatuline behandeltes Gesicht als «künstlich» verschönert.

Man bezeichnet es als Wirkstoff der Stars, weil viele Prominente sich das Bio-Botox spritzen lassen, da es im Gegensatz zu anderen Botox Wirkstoffen rein pfanzlich ist.

Kalinat DNA

Durch Sonneneinstrahlung und Umweltbelastungen wird unsere Haut geschädigt und muss sich regenerieren. Mit der Zeit funktioniert dieser Aufbau der DNA immer weniger, weshalb unsere Haut mit dem Älterwerden immer weniger Schädigungen verzeiht. Gewonnen aus maritimen Rohstoffen sorgt dieser neue Kosmetikwirkstoff für eine absolute Innovation: Kalinat DNA unterstützt und fördert die Reparatur der geschädigten DNA und verbessert durch seine aufbauende Wirkung die Hautelastizität, lässt die Konturen wieder straffer und die Haut strahlender werden: Seine aufpolsternde Wirkung zeigt sich im gesamten Gesicht.

Da der Wirkstoff völlig natürlich ist, gelangt er viel besser in die tieferen Schichten der Haut. Durch die Anregung der Zellen zur sogenannten Pinocytose (auch «Zelltrinken» genannt), werden andere Wirkstoffe (wie Gatuline) quasi «im Rucksack» von Kalinat DNA mit in die Zelle transportiert, um dort ihre volle Wirkung zu entfalten.

Juveleven

Juveleven wirkt sich positiv auf den Repairmechanismus der Zellen, ihre Erneuerung und Langlebigkeit aus. Juveleven schützt die Zell-DNA vor Schädigungen und hilft bereits entstandene DNA-Schäden, welche durch Umwelteinflüsse und UV-Bestrahlung entstanden sind, zu reduzieren. Es verzögert die Zeichen der Hautalterung und verbessert das Erscheinungsbild der Haut. Man sieht deutlich jünger aus.

Nieder- und hochmolekulare Hyaluronsäurelösung

Hochmolekulare Hyaluronsäure wirkt an der Hautoberfläche und bildet einen leichten und unsichtbaren Film, dieser reduziert den natürlichen Wasserverlust der Haut und polstert kleine Fältchen wieder auf.

Niedermolekulare Hyaluronsäure besteht aus kleineren Molekülen, die in die Haut eindringen und dort ein hohes Maß an Feuchtigkeit spenden. Dadurch wird der Flüssigkeitsspeicher der Haut aufgefüllt, Falten und Linien werden von innen aufgepolstert, die Haut wirkt straffer und praller.

Illumiscin

lllumiscin reduziert Pigmentflecken durch die Hemmung der Pigmente Melanin und Lipofuszin. Pigmentflecken werden kleiner und können fast vollständig verdeckt werden über die Zeit. Die Aufhellung lässt die Haut gesünder, jünger und reiner erstrahlen. Gleichzeitig verhindert Illumiscin das Entstehen von neuen Pigmentflecken.

Pore away und Evermat

Durch diese Wirkstoffe werden die Poren verfeinert und die Gesichtshaut mattiert. Die Struktur wird verfeinert und damit das Hautbild nachhaltig verbessert. Die Haut erscheint glatter, weicher und vor allem reiner. Die Leuchtkraft und Vitalität kehrt zurück.

Syn Eye

Der Wirkstoff Syn Eye bekämpft wirksam Schwellungen, Augenschatten und Augenfältchen. Die Haut um die Augen wirkt praller, glatter und jugendlicher. Syn Eye versorgt die sensible Haut rund um die Augen ausreichend mit Feuchtigkeit.

 

Natur:

Das besondere an CELLSTAR: die Wirkstoffe stammen aus der Natur. Gatuline ist rein pflanzlich und wird aus der Parakresse gewonnen. Kalinat DNA stammt aus maritimen Rohstoffen.

Das ist das ultimative Schönheitsgeheimnis, mit Hilfe natürlicher Wirkstoffe!

Geprüfte Qualität:

Die Produkte wurden von Spezialisten in Österreich und Deutschland entwickelt und hergestellt. Zusätzlich wurden sie von einem Schweizer Dermatologen auf ihre Wirksamkeit hin untersucht.

Frei von:

CELLSTAR ist dermatologisch getestet, frei von Parabenen, Silikonölen, Paraffinölen sowie Mineralölen und wird selbstverständlich ohne Tierversuche entwickelt und hergestellt.